est  /  rus  / 

Тел. 612 9130 tellimus@wris.ee

Администрация

Aili Kägu

член правления
aili@wris.ee
Тел +372 612 9122

Triin Laanes

менеджер по продажам
triin@wris.ee
Тел +372 612 9134

Elen Hallik

Руководитель oфиса продаж
elen@wris.ee
Тел +372 612 9138

Tiina Lebane

Менеджер по продукту
tiina.lebane@wris.ee
Тел +372 612 9141

Terje Taevere

главный бухгалтер
terje@wris.ee
Тел +372 612 9153

Hanna Rekkaro

бухгалтер, дипломированный консультант
hanna@wris.ee
Тел +372 612 9152