est  /  rus  / 

Tel. 612 9130 tellimus@wris.ee

Peabüroo

Narva mnt 7D, A korpus, VI korrus, 10117 Tallinn 
www.wris.ee

 Avatud

E– R 08:30–17:00

Klienditeenindus 

E-post: tellimus@wris.ee  
Tel:       612 9130 
Faks:    612 9129

Katerin Lepik

Kliendihaldur, diplomeeritud reisikonsultant
katerin@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9143

Külli Rebane

Kliendihaldur
kylli@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9136

Vivika Rüü

Kliendihaldur, diplomeeritud reisikonsultant
vivika@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9126

Kristi Eichelmann

Diplomeeritud reisikonsultant
kristi@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9128

Olga Olstõnskaja

Diplomeeritud reisikonsultant
olga@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9131

Silvia Pihlamägi

Diplomeeritud reisikonsultant
silvia@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9139

Katrin Kutti

Diplomeeritud reisikonsultant
katrin@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9135

Lana Dubov

Reisikonsultant
lana@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9137