est  /  rus  / 

Tel. 612 9130 tellimus@wris.ee

Administratsioon

Aili Kägu

Juhatuse liige
aili@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 122

Triin Laanes

Müügijuht
triin@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 134

Elen Hallik

Müügibüroode juhataja
elen@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 138

Mari-Liis Nõlvak

Turundusjuht
mariliis@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 137

Jekaterina Plotnikova

Tootejuht
jekaterina@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 133

Terje Taevere

Pearaamatupidaja
terje@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 153

Hanna Rekkaro

Raamatupidaja, dipl reisikonsultant
hanna@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 152