est  /  rus  / 

Tel. 612 9130 tellimus@wris.ee

Administratsioon

Aili Kägu

Juhatuse liige
aili@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9122

Triin Laanes

Müügijuht
triin@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9134

Elen Hallik

Müügibüroode juhataja
elen@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9138

Tiina Lebane

Turundusjuht
tiina.lebane@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9141

Terje Taevere

Pearaamatupidaja
terje@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9153

Hanna Rekkaro

Raamatupidaja, dipl reisikonsultant
hanna@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9152

Helina Allingu

Tootejuht
helina@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9133

Pille Tolmats

Tootespetsialist
pille@wris.ee
Tel +372 612 9132